Directory

Principal:
 

 
 
Special Ed Coordinator
   
350 - 4192
 
Secretary
350 - 4160
 
Office Assistant
350 - 4161
 
Health Room Mrs. Sharon Richard 350 - 4163  
Instructional Coach Mrs. Tatum Monaghan 350 - 4172    
  Google site
Technology Inst. Coach
Mr. Gerard Torres
   
 SRO Officer Matt Emmert

 
 
 
Teacher/Assignment
E-mail  Webpage
 Kindergarten


Shelly Hoff
 hoffs@wcsdre1.org   Weebly
Erin Lengel  lengele@wcsdre1.org  Weebly
Lisa Logan
loganl@wcsdre1.org  Weebly
     
 First Grade
   
Maggie Essig
essigm@wcsdre1.org  Weebly
Rebecca French
frenchb@wcsdre1.org Weebly
Amber Peterson
Weebly


Second Grade
 
Madison Reynolds reynoldsm@wcsdre1.org
Becky Laputz laputzr@wcsdre1.org
Ashley Van Slyke
vanslykea@wcsdre1.org
 Weebly
     
Third Grade
 
Jessica Bond bondj@wcsdre1.org Google Site
Mallory Caballero
caballerom@wcsdre1.org Google Site
Jenny Shaffer
shafferj@wcsdre1.org
Google Site
     
Fourth Grade
 
Adrian Burkholder burkholdera@wcsdre1.org Weebly
Amanda Holguin
holguina@wcsdre1.org
Weebly
Kirsten Maurer  maurerk@wcsdre1.org  
     
Fifth Grade    
Jennifer Van Otterloo
vanotterlooj@wcsdre1.org
Weebly
Danny Cohoon
cohoond@wcsdre1.org
 
Emma Welton weltone@wcsdre1.org
     
Pre-K    
Megan Willier willierm@wcsdre1.org  
Courtney Carmichael carmichaelc@wcsdre1.org  
     
Specialists    
Melissa Flores-Bowen, Counselor bowenm@wcsdre1.org  Google Sites
Julie Sanchez, ELL
sanchezj@wcsdre1.org
 Weebly
Jessica Ruby, Creative Design
rubyj@wcsdre1.org
 Weebly
Steve Kissler, PE kisslers@wcsdre1.org  
Angela Shoup, Music shoupa@wcsdre1.org Weebly
Beth Foster, Reading fosterb@wcsdre1.org  
Heather Witteborg, Resource witteborgh@wcsdre1.org  
April Lynd, Autism lynda@wcsdre1.org  
Nicole Paswaters, SIED paswatersn@wcsdre1.org  
Nicole Petersen, SigCog
petersenn@wcsdre1.org
 
Jackie Scheuerman, Library scheuermanj@wcsdre1.org  
 Classroom Assistants
   
Lisa Callaway callawayl@wcsdre1.org

Lynette Frost  frosts@wcsdre1.org   
Shelby Grim grims@wcsdre1.org   
Carolyn Mijares-Wertz
wertzc@wcsdre1.org
 
Andrea Moore moorea@wcsdre1.org  
Rachel Ortiz
ortizr@wcsdre1.org  

 
Cindy Sagel (Pre-K)  sagelc@wcsdre1.org   
   
Cindy Walker walkerc@wcsdre1.org  
     
 Head Custodian
   
 Leanna Hamm
hamml@wcsdre1.org
 
 Kitchen Manager
   
 Cindy Schilling
schillingc@wcsdre1.org
 
     
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.