Student Council

Student Council Members 2018 - 2019

Student Council Elections have been conducted. The results are listed below.
Adriana Panigaua - Co- President
Angie Pike - Co-President
Izaak Hernandez - Vice-President
Morgan Shutt - Secretary
Sam Lawing - Treasurer/Reporter
Lexi Cesario - 8th Grade Rep
Jordan Gotwald - 7th Grade Rep
Seth Grill - 7th Grade Rep
Nevaeh Jimenez - 6th Grade Rep
Alaina Mast - 8th Grade Rep
Kaitlyn Peitz - 7th Grade Rep
Kayden Prugh - 7th Grade Rep 
Eridani Rasor - 6th Grade Rep
Presious Romero - 6th Grade Rep
Jacob Sandoval - 6th Grade Rep
Angie Stegman - 7th Grade Rep
Jaycie Winters - 7th Grade Rep 
Gilcrest Elementary School
North Valley Middle School
Pete Mirich Elementary School
Platteville Elementary School
South Valley Middle School
Valley High School
South Valley Middle School
1004 Main Street Platteville, Co 80651 | Phone: (970) 350-4201 | Fax:

© 2018. Weld County School District RE-1. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website